Resources Committee:

Chair of Resources Committee – Sarah Willoughby

Emma Wade, Marianne Allan, Emma Fortune, David Nicklen, Alan Todd, Sarah Willoughby & Sonia Smith Ryan Longstaff

Strategic Policy Committee:

Hazel Scott [Chair of Committee]

Marianne Allan, Miss Ellis, Hazel Scott, Mrs Emma Johnson, Sharon Philips & Lisa Turnbull, Ryan Longstaff