Staff & Governors

  • Mrs Allan


  • Miss Dorner

    Office Manager

  • Mrs Noble


  • Mr Mark Rutterford

    Site Manager/ IT

  • Mrs Garner

    Cleaner in charge

  • Mrs Sample

    Unit Manager

  • Miss Jackson

    Year 3/4 Teacher

  • Mrs Myers

    Assistant Headteacher/ year 1 and 2 teacher/ English lead and the ARTS

  • Mrs Darbyshire

    Key Stage 2 Teacher/ Maths lead

  • Mr Allan

    Early Years teacher and lead/ phonics lead/ PE lead

  • Miss McAllister

    year 5/6 class teacher

  • Mrs Atkinson

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Rawlinson

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant

  • Miss Routledge

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mr Driver

    Year 5 and 6 Class Teacher

  • Miss McCloskey

    Teaching Assistant/ SEND support

  • Mrs Humble

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Gemma Gooch

    Teaching assistant

  • Miss Keira Downing

    Teaching assistant

  • Miss Lucy Brough

    Teaching assistant

  • Mrs Ruth Wheatley

    Teaching assistant


Our chair of governors i is  Dr. Jeff Sanders.
Our vice chair of governors is Emma Johnson.
Governor responsible for Early Years is Hazel Scott
Governor responsible for writing is awaiting to be decided
Governor responsible for Maths is Jeff Sanders
Governor responsible for leadership is Alan Todd
Governor responsible for safeguarding and child protection is David Nicklen.
Governor responsible for curriculum is Fiona Ellis
We are required by law to publish information about our governors. Please view this in the document below or click to download the file. This was last updated September 2020.